Honour Roll

1 award to display

Russell Boyd
Lori Carter
Gloria Collins
Albert Cruz
Ryan Davis

10 Years Service - 2017


Awarded to John Adams, Tim Appelby, Russell Boyd, Lori Carter, Gloria Collins, Albert Cruz, Ryan Davis

10 Years Service Award - given to members who have continuously provided service to Harmony

Criteria for BOTY

(to be decided soon by the Exec)

Copyright © 2020 HarmonySite DEMO